The Secretary Senate is the functional head of the Secretariat. All communications, orders or reports, authorized by the Chairman are issued under the signature of the Secretary. Similarly, all communication by the members, including notices of Bills, questions, motions or resolutions are addressed to the Secretary and received by him. He is also the ex-officio Secretary of all committees of the House and maintains record of the committee debates and discussions.

S. No. Name Designation
1 Mohammad Qasim Samad Khan Secretary
2 Major (R) Syed Hasnain Haider Additional Secretary
3 Hafeezullah Sheikh Additional Secretary
4 Asim Khan Goraya Additional Secretary
5 Rabeea Anwar Joint Secretary
6 Hyder Ali Sundrani Joint Secretary
7 Tayyab Bin Tahir Khan Joint Secretary
8 Muhammad Zubair Thaheem Joint Secretary
9 Rafiullah Joint Secretary
10 Jamil Ahmed Khoso Joint Secretary
11 Mughees Ahmad Shaikh Deputy Secretary
12 Mudassar Sher Ali Gondal Deputy Secretary
13 Zarghoona Shabbir Deputy Secretary
14 Shehwar Faryal Deputy Secretary
15 Abdul Fattah Ujjan Deputy Secretary
16 Safwan Ullah Khan Deputy Secretary
17 Muhammad Azam Sulahri Deputy Secretary
18 Alamzeb Deputy Secretary
19 Mukhtar Ahmed Khan Deputy Secretary