IT Directorate

The I.T. Directorate (Automation and Networking Department) bears responsibility for the overall I.T. infrastructure of the Senate, which includes providing internet and email service, managing the Senate SMS server to provide timely information to House members regarding committee notices, postponement of meetings, revised notices and summoning and prorogation of Senate sessions.

S. No. Name Designation
1 Lt Col R Syed Asim Raza Director General (IT)
2 Syed Khurram Hussain Naqvi Director (IT)
3 Nasir Rafiq Deputy Director (IT)
4 Muneeb Ali Hamid Assistant Director (IT)
5 Mukhtar Ahmed Siddiqui Assistant Director (IT)
6 Naveed Ashraf Assistant Director (IT)
7 Muhammad Zubair Saleem Assistant Director (IT)
8 Masood Akhtar Assistant Director (IT)
9 Ismail Assistant Director (IT)
10 Raja Muhammad Adnan Assistant Director (Telecasting)