Editing Directorate

The Editing Branch is responsible for editing of the debates of the House before final printing. It also prepares the indexes/catalogues of these debates.

S. No. Name Designation
1 Javed Iqbal Senior Director General
2 Altaf Ahmed Sheikh Director General
3 Mubashir Ali Shah Director (Editing)
4 Muhammad Hannan Raza Deputy Director (Editing)
5 Abdul Malik Deputy Director (Editing)
6 Khalid Mehmood Assistant Director (Editing)
7 Waqas Khan Assistant Director (Editing)