SENATE SECRETARIAT

ROLL OF MEMBERS

09-12-2021

MEETING OF THE SENATE STANDING COMMITTEE ON POWER

S.No.	Member's Name	Attendance Status
1.	Senator Saifullah Abro, Chairman	Attended
2.	Senator Fida Muhammad, Member	Not-Attended
3.	Senator Syed Shibli Faraz, Member	Not-Attended
4.	Senator Saifullah Sarwar Khan Nyazee	Attended
5.	Senator Zeeshan Khanzada	Not-Attended
6.	Senator Prince Ahmed Umer Ahmedzai	Not-Attended
7.	Senator Haji Hidayatullah Khan	Not-Attended
8.	Senator Bahramand Khan Tangi	Not-Attended
9.	Senator Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot	Not-Attended
10.	Senator Muhammad Talha Mahmood	Not-Attended
11.	Senator Hafiz Abdul Karim	Not-Attended
12.	Senator Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo	Not-Attended
13.	Senator Ahmed Khan	Not-Attended
14.	Senator Sana Jamali	Attended