Provisional Calendar

Provisional Calendar 2024-2025

(12th March, 2024 to 11th March, 2025)
(Duly approved by the Federal Cabinet)

Session Number           

Date of Summoning

Date of Prorogation

Total Working Days

336th Session

09-04-2024 (Tuesday)

09-04-2024 (Tuesday)

01 day

337th Session

25-04-2023 (Thursday)

29-04-2024 (Monday)

05 days

338th Session

21-05-20234(Tuesday)

24-05-2024 (Friday)

04 days

339th Session (Budget Session)

07-06-2024 (Friday)

21-06-2024 (Friday)

15 day

340th Session 

08-07-2024 (Monday)

19-07-2023 (Friday)

12 days

341st Session

19-08-2024 (Monday)

30-08-2023 (Friday)

12 days

342nd Session

09-09-2024 (Monday)

20-09-2024 (Friday)

12 days

343rd Session

21-10-2024 (Monday)

30-10-2024 (Wednesday)

10 days

344th Session

15-11-2024 (Friday)

22-11-2024 (Friday)

08 days

345th Session

09-12-2024 (Monday)

20-12-2024 (Friday)

12 days

346th Session

06-01-2025 (Monday)

13-01-2025 (Monday)

             08 days

347th Session

10-02-2025 (Monday)

17-02-2025 (Monday)

              08 days

     348th Session 03-03-2025 (Monday) 10-03-2025 (Monday)               08 days

 

Total:

 

             115 days