Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Mushahid Ullah Khan - Chairperson Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2 Chaudhary Tanvir Khan Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3 Faisal Javed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4 Hasil Khan Bizenjo National Party (NP)
5 Manzoor Ahmed Balochistan Awami Party
6 Moula Bux Chandio Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
7 Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo Independent (IND)
8 Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
9 Nauman Wazir Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
10 Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
11 Shaheen Khalid Butt Independent (IND)
12 Sherry Rehman Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
13 Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Muhammad Fayyaz Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.