Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Power
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Fida Muhammad - Chairperson Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2 Agha Shahzaib Durrani Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3 Ahmed Khan Independent (IND)
4 Aurangzeb Khan Independent (IND)
5 Molvi Faiz Muhammad Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
6 Moula Bux Chandio Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
7 Muhammad Akram National Party (NP)
8 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
9 Mushahid Ullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Nauman Wazir Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
11 Sirajul Haq Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JIP)
12 Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
13 Abdul Fattah Ujjan Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2018. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.