Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Capital Administration and Development
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Dr. Ashok Kumar - Chairperson National Party (NP)
2 Ahmed Khan Independent (IND)
3 Imamuddin Shouqeen Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4 Kalsoom Perveen Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
5 Mir Muhammad Yousaf Badini Independent (IND)
6 Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo Independent (IND)
7 Mushahid Hussain Sayed Independent (IND)
8 Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
9 Nighat Mirza Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
10 Saadia Abbasi Independent (IND)
11 Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
12 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
13 Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Hyder Ali Sundrani Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2018. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.