Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Law and Justice
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Muhammad Javed Abbasi - Chairperson Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2 Aitzaz Ahsan Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Nawabzada Saifullah Magsi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4 Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
5 Zahida Khan Awami National Party (ANP)
6 Farooq Hamid Naek Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
7 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
8 Nehal Hashmi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
9 Saleem Zia Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Ayesha Raza Farooq Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
11 Syed Asif Saeed Kirmani Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
12 Barrister Murtaza Wahab Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
13 Rabeea Anwar Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2017. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.