Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Maritime Affairs
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Nuzhat Sadiq - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Aurangzeb Khan Independent (IND)
3 Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
4 Khushbakht Shujat Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
5 Moula Bux Chandio Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6 Muhammad Akram National Party (NP)
7 Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
8 Rana Mahmood ul Hassan Independent (IND)
9 Saleem Zia Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
11 Sassui Palijo Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
12 Shammim Afridi Independent (IND)
13 Sitara Ayaz Awami National Party (ANP)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Amjad Ali Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.