Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Planning Development and Reforms
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Agha Shahzaib Durrani - Chairperson Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2 Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
3 Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
4 Engr. Rukhsana Zuberi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Gianchand Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6 Hidayat Ullah Independent (IND)
7 Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
8 Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi National Party (NP)
9 Muhammad Talha Mahmood Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
10 Muhammad Usman Khan Kakar Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
11 Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
12 Shaheen Khalid Butt Independent (IND)
13 Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Hammad Khan Marri Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2018. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.