Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on National Food Security and Research
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah - Chairperson Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
2 Dr. Ashok Kumar National Party (NP)
3 Gul Bashra Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
4 Hafiz Abdul Karim Independent (IND)
5 Imamuddin Shouqeen Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
7 Najma Hameed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
8 Prof. Sajid Mir Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
9 Quratulain Marri Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
10 Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
11 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
12 Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti Balochistan Awami Party
13 Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Hafeezullah Sheikh Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2018. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.