Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Information and Broadcasting
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Faisal Javed - Chairperson Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2 Anwaar-ul-Haq Kakar Independent (IND)
3 Atta Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
4 Engr. Rukhsana Zuberi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6 Kamran Michael Independent (IND)
7 Khushbakht Shujat Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
8 Moula Bux Chandio Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
9 Muhammad Tahir Bizinjo National Party (NP)
10 Pervaiz Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
11 Rubina Khalid Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
12 Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
13 Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Gloria Rupali Caleb Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.