Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Foreign Affairs
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Mushahid Hussain Sayed - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Abdul Rehman Malik Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Anwar ul Haq Kakar Independent (IND)
4 Atta Ur Rehman Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
5 Dr. Asif Kirmani Independent (IND)
6 Dr. Shahzad Waseem Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
7 Mian Muhammad Ateeq Shaikh Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
8 Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo Independent (IND)
9 Muhammad Javed Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Nuzhat Sadiq Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
11 Sherry Rehman Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
12 Sirajul Haq Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JIP)
13 Sitara Ayaz Awami National Party (ANP)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Hafeezullah Sheikh Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.